Attention: We have reopened for in-house worship and Bible classes (Please note new service and class times).

Please read a letter from our Elders regarding reopening for worship and Bible classes. After reading the letter from our Elders, please watch this video which contains supplemental information.

Worship services will be Sunday at 8:15a, 10:30a, 5:00p and Wednesday at 7:00p. Click here to watch.

Bible classes will be Sunday at 9:30a and Wednesday at 5:15p and 7:10p. Click here to find a class.

Crieve Hall is sponsoring a radio broadcast of a worship service on WAKM 950 AM each Sunday at 8:30 AM.


Crieve Hall has been blessed with wonderful deacons over the years. There are currently 59 deacons serving.

Hunter Alsup                                              Buford Hoskins                                                  Jerry Schwieger
Mark Bates                                                  Paul Hounshell                                                  Jeff Scott
Justin Battles                                             John Hudy                                                          Nick Shong
Darren Bennett                                         Robert Hutcheson                                              Don Spicer
Jim Bivens                                                  Bubba Ingram                                                    Steve Tant
Tracy Blair                                                  Bob Jackson                                                       Tim Taylor
Sam Bohannon                                          Ron King                                                             Albert Thweatt
Joel Boone                                                  Kevin Krantz                                                      Robert Underwood
Doug Bradley                                             Joe Legate                                                           Ray Walden
Scott Burner                                               Alan Lincoln                                                       Gabe Watson
Ralph Butler                                               Ellis Manchester                                               Ken Wilson
Andrew Dodd                                             Josh Mason                                                        Steve Wilson
Darrell Duncan                                         Jeremy McNutt                                                  Jacob Winkler
Jim Farris                                                   Tim McNutt, Jr.                                                Eddie Wood
Donovan Feenstra                                    Bill Merry                                                           Gene Wright
Dennis Green                                            Ron Morrell
Jake Guthrie                                              Larry Morrow
Lowell Hagewood                                     Mitchell Parham
Gary Hall                                                    Tommy Primm
John Hammond                                        Lester Ralston
Cary Hayes                                                 Kelly Redd
Chuck Higgins                                           Armando Sanchez, Sr.